Contacts

LLP Mugalzhar Neftestroy

Republic of Kazakhstan

060000 Atyrau city,125,B.Kulmanov st.

030000 Aktobe city, 89, Aviator-2

Tel/fax: +7 7132 22 55 11

GRITSENKO ANTON – director

Mob.: +7 701 728 69 01, +7 708 471 22 55

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Director@mns.kz

VOROTNIKOV ALEXEY – technical director

Mob.: + 7 705 495 93 16

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Td@mns.kz

URDABAYEV ARSHAT – procurement specialist

Mob.: +7 701 747 26 79

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Snab@mns.kz

ZAGRANICHNYY DENIS – Head HSE

Mob.: +7 701 570 14 33

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

HSE@mns.kz

KASSENOV AZAMAT - sales manager

Mob.: +7 701 111 43 93

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 71 22 55, +7 7132 22 55 11

azamat.kassenov@mail.ru

Bayrahmetov Baurzhan – specialist of sales

Mob.: +7 701 518 63 60

+7 708 471 31 99

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Sale@mns.kz

Zhanbolatova Gulzhanat Zhanbolatovna – accountant

Mob.: +7 705 551 65 10

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Money@mns.kz

Madiyarova Almagul - lawyer, specialist is a human department of resources

Mob.: +7 701 354 10 38

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Lowyer@mns.kz

Danilchenko Irina - Chief technologist

Mob.: +7 705 842 49 42

Tel/fax.: +7 7132 22 55 11

Quality@mns.kz